Find a healthy lifestyle through the food you love.

My philosophy for finding a balanced lifestyle through the enjoyment of cooking.

pumpkin_sketch@2x.png

“Good food is the basis of true Happiness”

Food, its preparation, consumption and its social and psychological significance have always fascinated me. Indeed, food plays a key role in our everyday life, as most of us eat at least 3 times a day. It has led me to study nutrition as I wish to dedicate my life to good food and healthy diets.

I want to share with you my professional advice to have a healthy and balanced lifestyle. I would also like to share with you the pleasure of cooking and ensure that meals become a moment of conviviality and relaxation. I base my practice on forgetting stigmas around dietetics and giving you another look at food.

profil picture@2x.jpg

The profession of a dietitian is not only revolved around finding food-related solutions to some diseases, but it can also help you find well-being, physical and mental health, through food.

In addition, it is important for me to link nutrition and ecology, especially today. Indeed, I want to raise awareness as much as possible on the subject of ecology and show that we can eat well while respecting our planet.

For me, food should bring together four main areas: health, pleasure, well-being and ecology.

quadrant@2x.png

Ecology

Health

Wellbeing

Pleasure

Trouvez un mode de vie sain grâce à une alimentation que vous aimez.

Ma philosophie pour trouver un mode de vie équilibré grâce au plaisir de cuisiner.

pumpkin_sketch@2x.png

“La bonne cuisine est la base du véritable bonheur.”

La nourriture, sa préparation, sa consommation et sa signification sociale et psychologique m’ont toujours fasciné. En effet, la nourriture joue un rôle clé dans notre vie quotidienne, car la plupart d’entre nous mangent au moins 3 fois par jour. Je me suis donc retrouver à étudier la nutrition/diététique et c'est à ce moment que j'ai décidé de consacrer ma vie à la nourriture et l'alimentation.

Je souhaite partager avec vous mes conseils professionnels pour avoir un mode de vie sain et équilibré. Je voudrais également partager avec vous le plaisir de cuisiner et faire en sorte que les repas deviennent un moment de convivialité et de détente. Je fonde ma pratique sur l’oubli des stigmates autour de la diététique et vous donner un autre regard sur l'alimentation.

profil picture@2x.jpg

Le métier de diététicenne ne consiste pas seulement à trouver des solutions alimentaires à certaines maladies, mais elle peut aussi vous aider à trouver le bien-être, la santé physique et mentale, par l'alimentation.

De plus, il est important pour moi de lier la nutrition et l’écologie, surtout aujourd’hui. En effet, je veux sensibiliser autant que possible sur le thème de l’écologie et montrer que nous pouvons bien manger tout en respectant notre planète.

Pour moi, la nourriture doit réunir quatre grands axes : la santé, le plaisir, le bien-être et l’écologie.

quadrant@2x.png

Ecology

Health

Wellbeing

Pleasure